Cbtf CPL T20 Teams 2017 

Admin | Aug 11,2017
Tags : cbtf | cricket betting tips | Cricket Betting Tips Free |

Cbtf- CPL T20 Teams 2017 
The fifth Caribbean cricket T20 league will take place from 1st August to 9th September 2017 with " cbtf ". Major six teams playing in the Caribbean Premier League T20 Are as following Bellow.


St. Lucia Stars 2017 Team: Lasith Malinga (marquee), David Miller, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shane Shillingford, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed Mccoy, Timil Patel, Kyle Mayers

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 2017 Team : Chris Morris (marquee), Chris Gayle, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nabi, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Jonathan Carter, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Kieron Powell, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis, Alzarri Joseph, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cotrell

Jamaica Tallawahs 2017 Team : Kumar Sangakkara (marquee), Lendl Simmons, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Sami, Shakib Al Hasan, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Jonathan Foo, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarthy, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Timroy Allen, Keserick Williams

Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel 2017 Team : Brendon McCullum (marquee), Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Brad Hogg, Anderson Phillip Hamza Tariq, Nikita Miller

Guyana Amazon Warriors 2017 Team : Martin Guptill (marquee), Sohail Tanvir, Chadwick Walton, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshan Primus, Gajanand Singh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, Jason Mohammed, Steven Katwaroo, Shimron Hetmeyr, Ali Khan, Rashid Khan

Barbados Tridents 2017 Team : Kieron Pollard (Captain), Kane Williamson (marquee), Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hossain, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton, Wahab Riaz, Imran Khan

Welcome to free cricket betting tips

Admin | Jan 01,1970
Tags : cbtf | cricket betting tips | Cricket Betting Tips Free | Free Cricket Betting tips | Free Cricket Tips | Free IPL Betting |

If you want to know that how to play cricket and how to do betting in best way then you are at right place. We are group of expert in order to play and do betting in all best way. Our aim is to providebest and accurate information about cricket betting or cricket betting tips. We make your betting strategy as easy as possible.

Many bookmakers you can find online

Hi all you can find many bookmakers around the world that give you cricket betting punters good value for money. All of the bookmakers listed below have been used by us here, and all have a good track record of offering plenty for both new and existing customers.

Leading bookmakers are mainly bet fair and bet 365. On these websites you can play betting online and in right way. Not everybody’s needs are suited by one bookmaker, which is why we have a variation of the best cricket betting sites to choose from. Once you have selected your bookmaker to bet on cricket, you are ready to go.

Main thing to remember before online betting

You should know all things like that deposit amount and getting winning amount in which way and which the best like is if we talk about Indian market then in India all betting activities are completely illegal. So without planning or without knowing it may be bad experience for us.

Today cricket betting market growing day by day. There are so many league are running currently and some big countries are planning to launch country league. In this league you can get or earn good profit without any issue but the main thing is that to make a proper plan or make is must for profit in betting.

In terms of cricket betting you can find cricket betting tips here on our website www.freecricketbettingtips.net. You can make a call or WhatsApp also on registered mobile number.

Prev 1 2